Friends of AKVH Committee

Information about the Friends of AKVH Committee

The AKVH Friends Committee are;

Lavender Clasper
Helen Cockram
Pat Collins
Chris Cooper – Secretary
Danny Durant – Newsletter & Website
Shirley Hughes – Catering
Rob Lloyd
John Millinchip
Hazel Rogers
Jenni Sinclair
Mary Symons – Membership
Julia Whall – Treasurer
Hazel Yates
(Correct as at June 2017)

Future committee meetings (starting @ 7pm)

Wednesday 1st November
Thursday 7th December

FAKVH Committee Documents (Password protected page)


Comments are closed.